Contact details of all 109 senators in Nigeria (Phone number and Email)

ABIA
Sen. Eyinnaya Abaribe
08033129452 | enyiabaribe@yahoo.com
Sen. Orji Uzor Kalu
08034000001 | okalu@orjikalu.com
Sen. Theodore Orji
07082800000 | senatortaorji@gmail.com

ADAMAWA
Sen. B. Yaroe
08034050460 | bdyaroe@gmail.com
Sen. Ishaku Abbo
08066285112 | faradugun@gmail.com
Sen. Aishatu Ahmed
aishatu.ahmed@nass.gov.ng

AKWA IBOM
Sen. Bassey Akpan
08055555188 | akpanalbert@hotmail.com
Sen. A. Eyakenyi
08035054282 | konssie@yahoo.com
Sen. Christopher Ekpeyong
08027785234 | chrisekpesg@yahoo.com

ANAMBRA
Sen. Ifeanyi Ubah
09096655596 | senatorifeanyiubah@gmail.com
Sen. Ekwunife Uche
08037620002 | u.ekwunife@yahoo.com
Sen. A. Oduah
08055084340 | senatorstella@gmail.com

BAUCH
Sen. Hillaru Jika
08038666690 | jikahalliru@gmail.com
Sen. Adamu Bulkachuwa
adamu.bulkachuwa@nass.gov.ng
Sen. Lawal Gamau
lawal.gumau@nass.gov.ng

BAYELSA
Sen. O. EWHRUDJAKPO
09031352791 | ogagadick@gmail.com
Sen. Douye Diri
08036668698 | douyediri@gmail.com
Sen. D. Wangagra
degi.wangagha@nass.gov.ng

BENUE
Sen. Emmanuel Orker-Jev
emmanuel.orkerjev@nass.gov.ng
Sen A. Morro
08068870606 | abahmoro@yahoo.com

EBONYI
Sen. Sam Egwu
08039665848 | drsamominyiegwu@gmail.com
Sen. Obinna Ogba
08037791346 | onwaigboasa@yahoo.com
Sen. M. Nnachi
08034528595 | michaelamannachi@gmail.com

BORNO
Sen. A. Kyari
abubakar.kyari@nass.gov.ng
Sen. K. Shettima
08034459047 | kashimshettima@gmail.com
Sen. Muhammed Ndume
08109480004 | mohammed.ndume@nass.gov.ng

CROSS RIVER
Sen. Rose Oko
rose.oko@nass.gov.ng
Sen. Gilbert Bassey
08034444555 | gershombassey@gmail.com
Sen. S. Onor
08030998460 | irunandu@yahoo.com

DELTA
Sen. Ovie Omo-Agege
07033399937 | senator.ovieomoagege@gmail.com
Sen. James Manager
08143103829 | jamesmanager2013@gmail.com
Sen. Peter Nwaoboshi
08037200999 | pnwaoboshi@yahoo.com

EDO
Sen. Clifford Ordia
08038403877 | engineercliffordordia@gmail.com
Sen. Francis Alimikhena
08155555884 | falimikhena@yahoo.com

Sen. Matthew Urhoghide
08033855557 | matthewurhoghide@yahoo.com

EKITI
Sen. O. Adetumbi
08064487689 | senator.adetunmbi@gmail.com
Sen. Michael Bamidele
080911112 | amicusng@gmail.com
Senator Biodun Olujimi

ENUGU
Sen. Chris Nnamani
08022255522 | ebeanoglobal875@gmail.com
Sen. Ike Ekweremadu
08075757000 | ikeekweremadu@yahoo.com
Sen. C. Utazi
chukwuka.utazi@nass.gov.ng

GOMBE
Sen. A. Kilawangs
amos.kilawangs@nass.gov.ng
Sen. D. Mohammed
07068686699 | mdgoje1@gmail.com
Sen. S. Alkali
08026032222 | saidualkali905@gmail.com

IMO
Sen. E. Onyewuchi
08032012132 | ezeonyewuchi@gmail.com
Sen. Rochas Okorocha
rochas.okorocha@nass.gov.ng
Sen. B. Uwajumogu
benjamin.uwajumogu@nass.gov.ng

JIGAWA
Sen. D. Sankara
08037032577 | dsankara@yahoo.co.uk
Sen. S. Mohammed
08022902648 | nakudu@yahoo.com
Sen. I. Hadejia
ibrahim.hadejia@nass.gov.ng

KADUNA
Sen. Suleiman Kwari
08033019005 | suleimankwari@yahoo.com
Sen. Danjuma La’ah
08118887772 | laah.danjuma@yahoo.com

KANO
Sen. Kabiru Gaya
kabiru.gaya@nass.gov.ng
Sen. Ibrahim Jibrin
ibrahim.jibrin@nass.gov.ng
Sen. Ibrahim Shekarau
08099199111 | ishekarau55@yahoo.com

KATSINA
Sen. Ahmad Babba-Kaita
ahmad.babba@nass.gov.ng
Sen. Bello Mandiya
bellom2001@yahoo.com
Sen. K. Barkiya
08138360742 | barkamazadu00@yahoo.com

KEBBI
Sen. M. Aliero
07066847000 | senatoraliero@yahoo.com
Sen. Yahaya Abdullahi
yahaya.abdullahi@nass.gov.ng
Sen. Bala Na’Allah
bala.naallah@nass.gov.ng

KWARA
Sen. Ashiru Yisa
07055221111 | ylashiru@gmail.com
Sen. Sadiq Umar
sadiq.umar@nass.gov.ng

Sen. Ibrahim ‘Olorigbigbe’
08033581695 | oloridoc@yahoo.com

LAGOS
Sen. Oluremi Tinubu
08095300251 | info@oluremitinubu.com
Sen. Bayo Osinowo
08033049369 | bayoosinowo@gmail.com
Sen. Solomon Adeola
08074000040 | adeolaolamilekan2005@yahoo.com

NASARAWA
Sen. Abdullah Adamu
abdullahi.adamu@nass.gov.ng
Sen. G. Awkashiki
08099321703 | godiyaakwashiki123@gmail.com
Sen. Umar Tanko Almakura
08077253989 | tankoalmakura@yahoo.co.uk

KOGI
Sen. Jibril Isah
08185651909 | isahj@ymail.com

Sen. Oseni Yakubu
07032642674 | yakubu.oseni75@yahoo.com

NIGER
SEN. Aliyu Abdullahi – THE SPONSOR OF THE BILL
08052046555 | draliyuabdullahii@gmail.com
Sen. Muhammed Bima
08173479797 | sangibima@gmail.com
Sen. M. Musa
08033114615 | Sani_313@hotmail.com

OGUN
Sen. R. Mustapha
08033047403 | adeoshy@gmail.com
Sen. Ibikunle Amosun
08033213993 | amks2@yahoo.com
Sen. T. Odebiyi
08036058080 | toluodebiyi@gmail.com

ONDO
Sen. A. Akinyelure
08091707000 | akinyelure1@yahoo.com
Sen. Nicholas Tofowomo
08054546666 | tofowomo_1960@yahoo.com
Sen. Robbert Boroffice
08176406557 | rboroffice@yahoo.com

OSUN
Sen. Ajibola Basiru
08034753343 | ajibolabasiru@hotmail.com
Sen. Francis Fadahunsi
08052242211 | adefadahunsi19@gmail.com
Sen. Adelere Oriolowo
08033565979 | yemlee12@gmail.com

OYO
Sen. Teslim Folarin
08055544411.| yfolarin@gmail.com
Sen. Buhari Omotayo
08037053375 | rabab1004@yahoo.com
Sen. Kola Balogun
08132956057 | kbalogun7707@gmail.com

PLATEAU
Senator I. Longjan
07044442045 | talk2longjan@gmail.com
Sen. H. Dimka
08033359443 | dewansamson4@gmail.com
Sen. I. Gyang
08097777712 | dridgyang@gmail.com

RIVERS
Sen. Betty Apiafi
betty.apiafi@nass.gov.ng
Sen. George Sekibo
george.sekibo@nass.gov.ng
Sen. B. Mpigi
08037419000 | mpigib@yahoo.com

SOKOTO
Sen. Abdullah Gobir
abdullahi.gobir@nass.gov.ng
Sen. Aliyu Wamakko
07033181818 | amwamakko@yahoo.com

TARABA
Sen. Suleiman Lau
shuaibu.lau@nass.gov.ng
Sen. Emmanuel Bwacha
07063795588 | info@senatorbwacha.com
Sen. Y. Yusuf
08033109493 | yusufawakili@gmail.com

YOBE
Senate President Ahmed Lawan
07055090323
Sen. Ibrahim Gaidam
ibrahim.gaidam@nass.gov.ng
Sen. I. Bomai
ibrahim.bomami@nass.gov.ng

ZAMAFRA
Sen. K. Tijani
08186567173 | tykaura@yahoo.com

Sen. H. Gusau
hassan.gusau@nass.gov.ng
Sen. A. Yari
08033412454 | yariabdulazeez@gmail.com

FCT
Sen. Aduda Tanimu
08034509106 | philipaduda2@yahoo.com

, ,

About Jare Tiamiyu

A political and sport analyst, public speaker, writer, printer and online personnel. A development advocate with greater interest in SDGs goal 4 and 16.
View all posts by Jare Tiamiyu →