June 21, 2024

Federation of International Football Association, has on Thursday put al the 32 teams that qualified for the 2018 FIFA World Cup in Russia in four pots.

Each cup has eight nations in it and it was based on the latest FIFA ranking.

Nigeria and Morocco are the African countries in pot four while the remaining African nations are in pot three.

Full Pots

Pot 1 : Russia, Brazil, Argentina, Portugal, Germany, Belgium, France and Poland

Pot 2: England, Spain, Peru, Croatia, Colombia, Mexico, Uruguay and Switzerland.

Pot 3: Egypt, Costa Rica, Senegal, Sweden, Tunisia, Denmark, Iran and Iceland

Pot 4: Nigeria, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Panama, South Korea, Morocco, Australia and Japan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *