May 22, 2024

A socio-political group Buhari Action Group (BAG), has inaugurated new executive officers.

The new officer of the group were inaugurated recently in Abuja, the federal capital territory.


Speaking during the inauguration, the National Cordinator if the group Hon. Oyebamiji Francis said the name of the new excos and their portfolios includes: Hon. Agbaje Tayo National leader, Dr Oluranti Adekunle DOA National leader and Abubakar Muhammed National Secretary.

Hon. Francis charged the new executives to perform their duties effectively and work passionately for their principal to win the second race of election.

In his remarks, Dr Oluranti Adekunle the new national leader of the group, pledged to discharge his duty efficiently for the return of President Muhammadu Buhari in the forthcoming presidential election come 2019.

Also speaking, Hon. Agbaje Tayo expressed gratitude to members of the group for the confidence they have in him by choosing him as the national leader of the group.

He also promised to work harder for group to be able to win the second race of election for their principal come 2019.

The new national secretary of the party, Abubakar Muhammed urged the members of the group to render their massive support to them, so as to enable the new excos discharge their responsibility fully to group at large.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *