April 19, 2024

Nigerian megastar, Davido has released the tracklist for his upcoming album ‘Timeless.’

The superstar announced his upcoming fourth album in 2022, fans have eagerly awaited its arrival. The award-winning hitmaker has finally announced the tracklist for the album that is set for release on March 31, 2023.

The album tracklist was released on March 29, 2023, across Davido’s social media pages and the announcement has generated excitement from fans.

The tracklist consists of 17 tracks with features from exciting Nigerian and international artists including Fave, Asake, and Cavemen.

For international collaborations, there is British-Nigerian rapper Skepta, multi-Grammy winner Angelique Kidjo, South African singer Musa Keys, and Jamaican Dancehall star Dexta Daps.

Davido also unveiled two new artists namely Logos Olori and Morravey who are signed to Davido Music Worldwide (DMW) label.

‘Timeless’ is coming off the back of his 2022 release ‘Stand Strong’ which surprisingly doesn’t make the album.

The album is set for release on March 31, 2023, and fans will be eager to get 16 new songs from the hitmaker.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *